What languages are supported in WeVideo?

WeVideo Support -

Currently the HTML5 version of our editor only support english.

Users on the Flash version of WeVideo supports:​ Arabic, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Czech, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Spanish, Turkish, and Vietnamese.

You can change your language in the editor by clicking on the menu button on the top left and then click on Settings.

Select your desired language and click on Save changes. Your editor will reload in the language you picked.

Have more questions? Submit a request