How do I turn off auto-renewal and revert to a Free account?

WeVideo Support -

If you are on a subscription plan with WeVideo and do not wish to renew your account, you can cancel your recurring subscription at any time.

On your WeVideo Account page, you can see what plan you are currently on, as well as when your next billing term begins.

To turn off auto-renewal, click on “Cancel Subscription” on the left side of the screen, fill out the survey, and click on the “Cancel My Subscription” button.


Your account page will update to show that the subscription has been cancelled and provide you with a date for when you will revert to Free. You will retain premium features until that date has passed.

Have more questions? Submit a request